• TheSwirlIconDark-01
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Medium
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • mighty-networks-corcovado

© 2018 Corcovado. Created by Marion Katrina

CONNECT

Write to us at Fountain Inn, The Village, Ashurst, BN44 3AP, UK

Call us: (+44) 208 1918 728  

Email us at hello@corcova.do

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • mighty-networks-corcovado

CONNECT ONLINE

Our global community is alive online. You're warming invited to our digital home! 

Introduce yourself, connect with others and engage in some great conversations around nature, community and creativity. 

 

CONNECT AT GATHERINGS

There's always something going on in the CorcoCommunity. Connect with like-minded souls, get into nature, and let the creativity flow.

 

CONNECT WITH THE TEAM

These are the people that help Corcovado run smoothly. If you need to contact us then please email the appropriate person

Dave-highres023.jpg

DAVE ERASMUS

Founder

Dave is the man in the woods. It all started with his personal experiment of V1 of the Corcovado Project

dave@corcova.do

NaomiProfile.jpg

NAOMI ROBINSON

Communications

Naomi manages all things social media related within the CorcoCommunity including the Slack workspace

naomi@corcova.do

holly-picture.jpg

HOLLY PETERSEN

Network Facilitator

Holly keeps the wheels of the CorcoCommunity well oiled, helping CorcoCreators find their rhythm 

holly@corcova.do

trae-profile-e1529318699488.jpg

TRAE CANDELARIO

Admin

Trae lends Dave a hand with  admin, social media and brand partnership related. Trae can get hold of Dave for you

trae@corcova.do

36314770_1820345788004537_71499641751401

JOSH PRICE

Projects

Josh is the man that builds huts and produces the Around The Open Fire podcast. Get in touch with DIY questions

josh@corcova.do

img_2039_edited.jpg

MEGAN KILPATRICK

Events

Megan is mainly found beavering away on pulling the swirl together, you will find her zooming around in her bongo! 

 megan@corcova.do